Conference Co-Chairs

Prof. YihuaI Hu, Marine Engineering Department, Shanghai Maritime University, Shanghai, China

Prof. CHOU Loke Ming, Tropical Marine Science Institute, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Prof. Hyo Choi, Gangneung-Wonju National University, South Korea

Program Co-Chairs

Prof. Yonghong Wang, Ocean University of China

Assoc. Prof. Teh Su Yean, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Contact Chair

Ms Sophia Du, Hong Kong Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering Society

Technical Committee

Prof. Lo Yat Man Edmond
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Prof. Chih-Hua Chang
Ling Tung University, Taichung, Taiwan
Prof. Guanghua He
Harbin Institute of Technology, China
Prof. San-Shyan Lin
National Taiwan Ocean University, Taiwan
Prof. Hsien-Kuo Chang
National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan
Assoc Prof. Dean WU
Hohai university, China
Prof. Ali Moussaoui
 University of Tlemcen, Algeria
Assoc. Prof. Baoping Cai
China University of Petroleum, China
Assoc. Prof. Chen Hsien-Wen
Central Police University, Taiwan
Assoc. Prof. Xuan-Kien Dang
Ho Chi Minh City University of Transport, Viet Nam
Dr. Cheng Ming Hung, National Taiwan Ocean University, Taiwan Dr. WANG Tianying
Drilling Technology Research Institute, China
Dr. Masoud Dehghani Champiri
University of Houston, USA
Dr. L J Ou
South China University of
Technology, China
Dr. Ravindran Balasubramani
National Institute of Animal Science, Korea
Dr. Sreevalsa Kolathayar
Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham Deemed University, India
Dr. Ilknur Tuncer Dokuz Eylul University, Turkey Prof. Snehal Agnihotri, Commerce and Science College, India Prof. V. Sundar
Indian Institute of Technology Madras, India


Indexed by

Submission Method

Electronic Submission System ( .pdf)
Formatting Instructions (DOC)

Contact us


Tel: +852-3500-0137 (Hong Kong)
        +1-206-456-6022 (USA)
        +86-28-86528465 (China Branch)